Our Team

Bruce Orr
President
214-615-0661
bruce@ntexas.com

Barney Barnhisel
Leasing Agent – DFW
972-672-4526
bbarnhisel01@gmail.com

Frank Frontario
Vice-President Sales – Lady Lake, Florida
877-682-3863 ext. 124
frank@ntexas.com

James R. Lahti, CLFP
Vice-President Sales – Bellaire, Michigan
(231) 533-4198
Jim.lahti@bancleaseacceptance.com

Ron Mitchell
Executive Vice-President, Medical & Equipment Division
877-682-3863 ext. 140
Ron.Mitchell@bancleaseacceptance.com

Murray Schwartz
Executive Vice President, Automotive Division
877-682-3863 ext. 142
mschwartz@bancleaseacceptance.com

Lana Morgan
Accounting & Customer Service
214-615-0713
lmorgan@bancleaseacceptance.com

Cody Loyd
Vice President of Operations
214-856-1940
cody.loyd@bancleaseacceptance.com

Lynn M. Dixon
Executive Vice-President/Corporate Secretary
(214) 415-7008
Ldixon@fprfinance.com

Hector Roman
Leasing Manager
210-701-9121
HRoman@bancleaseacceptance.com

Ted Datri
Lease and Sales Manager
214-615-0676
Ted@bancleaseacceptance.com

How Can We Help You Get Started?

Talk With Us